Home | Members

Board of Directors

Dr. Mark Walker
Chair, Canada International Health Education Association // Vice Dean Internationalization and Global Health Faculty of Medicine, University of Ottawa
Ms. Katerina Tarasova
Vice-Chair, Canada International Health Education Association // Executive Director, International Accreditation, Accreditation Canada
Mr. Craig Ceppetelli
Executive Director, Office of International Collaboration, Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (RCPSC)
Mr. Greg Vanclief
President & CEO, Elentra
Dr. Tanya Packer
Professor Director, School of Health Administration and Assistant Dean, International Partnerships, Dalhousie University // Honorary Professor, Radboud University Medical Centre Nijmegen, The Netherlands // Guest Professor, Department of Nursing, Umeå University Umeå, Sweden
Mr. Wajih Atallah
Head of Global Strategy, CAE Healthcare
Dr. David Ponka
Director of the Besrour Centre, Global Family Medicine, College of Family Physicians of Canada
Dr. Patricia Houston
Vice Dean, Medical Education
Temerty Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto
Dr. Holly Catalfamo
Director, Global Engagement Niagara College
Board Login

Forgot your password?